LEP Faculty

 

Milagros Castillo-Montoya headshot

Dr. Milagros Castillo-Montoya
Assistant Professor of
Higher Education & Student Affairs
milagros.castillo-montoya@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3250

 

 

Shaun Dougherty headshot

Dr. Shaun Dougherty
Assistant Professor of Education Policy
shaun.dougherty@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3856

 

 

Preston Green III headshot

Dr. Preston Green III
Professor
preston.green@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1809

 

 

Jennie Weiner headshot

Dr. Jennie Weiner
Assistant Professor
jennie.weiner@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4491

 

 

Casey Cobb headshot

Dr. Casey Cobb
Neag Professor of Educational Policy
Program Coordinator
casey.cobb@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0253

 

 

Erica Fernandez headshot

Dr. Erica Fernández
Assistant Professor
erica.fernandez@uconn.edu
(860) 486-8998

 

 

Joshua Hyman headshot

Dr. Joshua Hyman
Assistant Professor
joshua.hyman@uconn.edu
(860) 570-9038

 

 

Sarah Woulfin headshot

Dr. Sarah Woulfin
Assistant Professor
sarah.woulfin@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5679

 

 

Morgaen Donaldson headshot

Dr. Morgaen Donaldson
Associate
Professor
morgaen.donaldson@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4438

 

 

Richard Gonzales headshot

Dr. Richard Gonzales
Assistant Professor in Residence
richard.gonzales@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5635

 

 

Kim LeChasseur headshot

Dr. Kimberly LeChasseur
Associate Research Professor
kimberly.lechasseur@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2403